Broker Check

Team

Sharon Minner

President

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

SMinner@encompassfinancialservices.net

Sharon has worked in the bookkeeping, payroll, and tax industry since 2002. She currently manages the office responsibilities to ensure that all our clients' need are met in a timely manner and is a great member of our team.

Joel A. Minner, EA

V. P. of Operations

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

JMinner@encompassfinancialservices.net

Joel A. Minner, EA, is a principal in Encompass Financial Services, Inc. firm. He is an Enrolled Agent (EA) who is authorized to practice all aspects of taxation in front of the IRS as well as State and local tax agencies.

JC Wiseman

Enrolled Agent

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

JCWiseman@EncompassFinancialServices.net

Jon-Christopher, better known as JC, supports our clients with all aspects of their bookkeeping, payroll, and sales tax preparation.  His excellent customer service skills, charisma, and flexibility make him an invaluable asset to our team.

Sara Minner

V. P. of Insurance Division

(931)919-2543

(931)233-3453

seminner@encompassfinancialservices.net

Ms. Sara Minner has several years working in the insurance arena. She was responsible for helping customers get the most from their insurance policies and fought to ensure that insurance companies paid customers what they...

Andrew Towery

Bookkeeper

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

ATowery@EncompassFinancialServices.net

Andrew works to support our bookkeeping, payroll, and tax customers.  He's made a major, positive impact on our customer support and we're very proud to have him on our team!  We're looking to see great things from Andrew in the future.

Caitlyn Garrett

Wealth Management Assistant

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

CGarrett@EncompassFinancialServices.net

Caitlyn is assisting Joel and the Financial Advisory team to get your investment accounts set up correctly, and ready for supporting your investment needs.  She's going to be the first person you want to speak with to ensure that...

Christopher Battiste

Insurance Agent

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

CBattiste@EncompassFinancialServices.net

Chris is a licensed insurance agent supporting businesses with Worker's Compensation, General Liability, and several other business insurance coverages.  He works very diligently to obtain high quality coverage that will provide...

Jessica Heisinger

Office Administer

931-919-2543

931-233-3453

JHeisinger@EncompassFinancialServices.net

Jessica provides our clients with high-quality customer support ensuring that their questions get handled efficiently and professionally. With several years supporting office functions, Jessica helps keep things running smoothly.